Posted in Woolly Wonders

Walking in a Woolly Wonderland. 

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas… 

I can’t believe Christmas is a week away! It’s just pounced on me this year and I’ve absolutely no idea where the time has gone. At this rate I’ll blink and it will be next Friday! However, in true knitter fashion, I actually started preparing for Christmas waaaaaaaaaaaay back in August. But I thought it was best to keep that one under my hat until a little nearer the time, and here we are! 

Christmas is a fantastic time for crafters, as I’m sure many of you will agree, and this year was no exception. I got my hands on a lot more festive themed patterns this Christmas too, so my crafting has been a lot more diverse. In fact many of my gifts this year have been accompanied with a woolly wonder. To those receiving them, I hope you get as much enjoyment out of them as I did making them. 

Here’s a little look at my Christmas creations of 2015. 

   
    
    
 
But like I say, Christmas has snuck up on me this year and I’m still adding the finishing touches to a few of these. I hope you guys are a bit more organised than me this year!  

To all my readers, if I don’t see you again before hand, I just want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas, however you choose to celebrate, and goodwill to you and your families. 

 

– B xo

Author:

Briony Marshall is an author from the West Midlands in the UK. She is a graduate from the University of Wolverhampton with a degree in Creative & Professional Writing with English. Briony currently lives at home with her Mom, Dad and boyfriend. When Briony is not writing, she’s knitting and when she’s not knitting, she’s drinking coffee. Her debut novel, cosy, romantic, knitting comedy: Unravelled, is available now and Briony looks forward to the adventures this new chapter will bring.

Leave a Reply

