Posted in My Journey, News & Events, Unravelled

Cover Reveal! 

The time has finally arrived for me to share with you all the cover for Unravelled! ❤️

I’m very excited about this one. It’s been a project I’ve been watching evolve for a while now and it’s been so hard not to let anything slip! But here we are. 😁 I just want to take this opportunity to thank you all for your ongoing support. Every step we make towards Unravelled being released makes me more and more grateful for everyone that I have around me. It’s another pinch me moment right here and I love being able to share this journey with you all. ❤️

So, without further ado, let me reveal the cover for Unravelled…



Ta da!

So what do you think?

I absolutely adore my cover. It’s the perfect balance of cute and mature and, of course, wool! ❤️

Be sure to let me know your thoughts in the comments. I hope you love it just as much as I do. 😊

Oh and be sure to check out my blurb that has casually snuck it’s way into this reveal. 😉

– B xo

Author:

Briony Marshall is an up and coming author from the West Midlands in the UK. She is a graduate from the University of Wolverhampton with a degree in Creative & Professional Writing with English. Briony currently lives at home with her Mom, Dad and boyfriend. When Briony is not writing she’s knitting and when she’s not knitting she’s drinking coffee. Her debut novel is to be published in 2017 and Briony looks forward to the adventures this will bring.

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal! 

Leave a Reply

